Board Members

unnamed (6)

Top Row L to R:  David Armstrong, Nancy Miller, Ann Rowley, Ruth Ann Theis, Toby Mc Daniel
Bottom Row L to R:  David Jostes, Robert Church, Carolyn Moore, Raetta Laningham
Not pictured:  Deb Elderton

Sesquicentennial Board of Directors


Name Title Email
Ruth Ann Theis Co-Chair ratheis@aol.com
Carolyn Moore Co-Chair carmor1@comcast.net
Bob Church Board Member bchurch245@aol.com
Ann Rowley Board Member ann-rowley@att.net
Raetta Laningham Board Member rllaningham@springnet1.com
David Jostes Board Member djostes@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Miller Board Member nefm1972@yahoo.com
David Armstrong Board Member
Toby McDaniel Board Member toby@tobymcdaniel.com
Deb Elderton Rochester Village Manager delderton@rochesteril.org